Agents

Rich Mauti

Agent

rich@mmsre.com

(985) 630-1649

Steve "Skipper" Sco...

Agent

skip@mmsre.com

(985) 373-0019

Carlina Davidson

Agent

carlinadavidson@gmail.com

(985) 415-8163

CHARLES TASSIN

Agent

janchas@charter.net

(504) 812-9751

Chip Levy

Agent

chip@mmsre.com

(504) 296-0318

Claudette Reuther

Agent

claudette@mmsre.com

(504) 884-6403

Cliff Bergeron

Agent

heycliff504@gmail.com

(504) 439-2543

Clifford Reuther

Agent

cliff@mmsre.com

(504) 669-1519

Debby DAmico Royerr...

Agent

debby@mmsre.com

(504) 577-3731

Drena Ourso

Agent

drenaourso@gmail.com

(225) 806-5857

Gwen Saucier

Agent

gsbordes@bellsouth.net

(504) 400-9411

Haylie Lukinovich

Agent

haylielukinovich@outlook.com

(985) 991-4030

Janet Hickman

Realtor/Broker Asst/Relocation Director

janet@mmsre.com

(985) 867-8670

John M. Schroder, S...

Agent

js@mmsre.com

(985) 373-4873

Kelli Baumann

Agent

kelli@mmsre.com

(985) 377-5232

Kimberly Bordelon

Agent

kimberly@mmsre.com

(504) 858-5234

Laurie Nicholson

Agent

markandlaurie@bellsouth.net

(985) 373-1103

Laurie Thompson

Realtor

lauriet@mmsre.com

(504) 909-3955

Lindsay LeBlanc

Agent

lindsay@mmsre.com

(504) 495-8298

Lisa Williamson

Agent

lisawilliamson@hotmail.com

(985) 778-9674

Lori Jean Campbell

Realtor

lori@mmsre.com

(985) 807-4023

Madison Alonzo

Agent

madison@mmsre.com

(985) 373-8109

Marc Pellettiere

Agent

marc@mmsre.com

(985) 515-5825

Melinda Cherry Reis

REALTOR

melinda@mmsre.com

(985) 264-7349

Nicole Reese

Realtor

nicole@mmsre.com

(504) 782-5944

Pam Cowart

Agent

pam_cowart2002@yahoo.com

(985) 602-7905

Patricia Leo

Associate Broker

rpleorealtors@bellsouth.net

(985) 502-7429

Paul Lyons

Agent

pal180011@gmail.com

(504) 905-5547

Peggy ONeill

Agent

peggyoneillhomes@me.com

(985) 630-9668

Susan James

Agent

susan@mmsre.com

(504) 232-8332

Theresa Rowe

Agent

theresarowe@mmsre.com

(985) 502-5055

Tommy Grunditz

Agent

tommy@thescoggingroup.com

(985) 951-9270

William Sifert

Agent

will@mmsre.com

(985) 302-0909